Board Members


Board of Directors

  • Krishin Thadani, President
  • Paul Zukowski, Vice-President
  • Shannon Devinger, Secretary
  • Gerald Dupaw, Jr.
  • James D. Huls
  • Melissa Hernandez
  • Laura Franz
  • Andrew Mccauley
  • Amber Luczak
  • Chris Barr
  • Laura Ellen Schock
During the COVID-19 crisis our offices will remain open to phone appointments, but will not be seeing face-to-face clients or holding group workshops at this time. Our DMP program will continue to function as usual and creditors are continuing to require payments be made as scheduled.