Board Members

OUR TEAM

Meet Our Board Members

We are fortunate to have a generous team of volunteer board members leading our organization. Our board of directors works hard to provide financial oversight and keep us on the right track. They are also local leaders who spread the word about the help our agency can provide.

PRESIDENT

Krishin Thadani
US Small Business Administration
thadanikrishin@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Paul Zukowski
Prairie State Legal Services
pzukowski@pslegal.org

SECRETARY

Shannon Devinger
Winstrust Financial
sdevinger@wintrust.com

BOARD MEMBER

James D. Huls
American Home Mortgage

BOARD MEMBER

Melissa Hernandez
N. Kane County Chamber of Commerce
melissa@nkcchamber.com

BOARD MEMBER

Laura Ellen Schock
The Office of Congressman Sean Casten
laurae323@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Amber Luczak
Edward Jones
amber.luczak@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Laura Franz
Veterans Path to Hope
lfranz@tlsveterans.org

BOARD MEMBER

Jerry DuPaw
Guaranteed Rate
jerry.dupaw@rate.com

Need Financial Assistance? Our Team Can Help!

Our team wants to help you thrive financially! If you need assistance, please contact us today to set up an appointment. We have offices in Woodstock, Elgin, Libertyville and Round Lake.